School Term dates 2017-2018


2017 Spring Term

Term Starts: Tuesday 3rd January

Half Term: Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February

Term Ends: Friday 7th April

64 days


2017 Summer Term

Term Starts: Monday 24th April

Half Term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

Term Ends: Tuesday 25th July (Monday 24th and Tuesday 25th - INSET Days)

61 days



Election Day - 4th May 2017


Bank Holidays

14th April 2017 (Good Friday)

17th April 2017 (Easter Monday)

1st May 2017 (Early May)

29th May 2017 (Spring Bank Holiday)

28th August 2017 (Summer Bank Holiday)


School Term dates 2017-2018


2017 Autumn Term

Term Starts: Monday 4th September

Half Term: Monday 23th October – Friday 27th October

Term Ends: Wednesday 20th December

73 days


2018 Spring Term

Term Starts: Tuesday 2nd January

Half Term: Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd February

Term Ends: Thursday 29th March

58 days


2018 Summer Term

Term Starts: Monday 16th April

Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

Term Ends: Friday 20th July

64 days


Election Day

3rd May 2017 (To be confirmed)


Bank Holidays

25th and 26th December 2017 (Christmas)

1st January 2018(New Years Day)

30th March 2018 (Good Friday)

2nd April 2018 (Easter Monday)

7th May 2018 (Early May)

28th May 2018 (Spring Bank Holiday)

27th August 2018 (Summer Bank Holiday)




Term Dates

Spring 2017  - July 2017 (Updated)

Caslon Primary Community School

Beeches View Avenue

Halesowen

B63 2ES

Tel: 01384 818875

Email: info@caslon.dudley.sch.uk

Head Teacher: Mrs K Brass



Home Our School Pupil Leadership The Team Tour Parents Event Days Enrichment Sport Key Information